Flashback Friday

A little about me, I am a festival maniac! From Coachella, EDC, to my latest Balaton Sound in Europe; I love attending music festivals not only because of the music, but also because I enjoy seeing the different fashion choices out there. We all know festival fashion always has a different edge to it, whether it be a flower headband, high waisted cut offs, or a crop top. Although it’s not festival season in the U.S., I recently just bought my Stereosonic Australia ticket which I’m dying to attend in December! As a flashback I will share with you one of my styles that actually got posted on a German fashion site Spyke Heels! I don’t really remember the full on convo I had with the curators but I was more than flattered that they wanted to use my last festival day outfit in their festival look book! Thanks Guys! Anyways, check their site out it’s pretty cool to see a German’s perspective on fashion! I also loved their recent coverage of fashion week! Enjoy! Β πŸ™‚

What’s your favorite festival fashion outfit from the past? (Comment below)

Not the best picture of me, nor my best festival outfit, but it's pretty cool to be approached out of thousands to be put on a European fashion blog!

Not the best picture of me, nor my best festival outfit , but it’s pretty cool to be approached out of thousands to be put on a European fashion blog!
Click on the pic for more Balaton Sound 2013 fashion pics from SpykeHeels!

Leave a Reply

