My Favorite Fall Fashion Look of the Week

This outfit is head to toe Zara! Just a few things I bought at my latest fashion haul there, the fall/winter line is incredible and I simply wanted to grab everything insight! Click here to check out the amazing new collection, then you won’t blame me for going there after publishing this blog post!

SHOP TIME

IMG_0629

IMG_0631

Top: Zara Pants: Zara Hat: Zara Sandals: Pink by Victoria’s Secret(similar here) Sunglasses: YSL (similar ones in black here)

Are you feeling the red and black color combo this season? Comment below and tell me what colors you’re wearing!

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Fall Fashion Look of the Week

Leave a Reply

