Pump Up the Weekend with this Playlist

TI swear I probably listen to these songs at least 20 times each, each week! They never get old, they are classics! They are my alternative to coffee, as I’m cruising to work or on my way to class these songs never fail to wake me up, boost my energy, lift my mood, and make me wanna go out enjoy my life and go out and party! I mean, that’s what you should feel like all the time right?

Hope you guys enjoy my playlist, it’s definitely a great way to start your weekend off with! What are the songs you usually start your days off with? Any party song recs?

Comment Below πŸ™‚

Top 10 of the moment (IN RANDOM ORDER) :

Sebastian Ingrosso ft. Tommy Trash & John Martin – Reload

Calvin Harris & Alesso ft. Hurts- Under Control

Tinie Tempah & Calvin Harris- Drinking from the Bottle

RAC ft. Kele & MNDR- Let Go

AlunaGeorge- You Know You Like It (check out the Tchami Remix Β below as well)!

Armin van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie- This is What it Feels Like (W&W remix)

Avicii ft. Adam Lambert & Nile Rodgers- Lay Me Down

The Neighbourhood- Afraid

ASTR- Operate

Nervo ft. Nicky Romero- Like Home

HONORABLE MENTION

Literally my favorite song of all time, listen to it every morning…have been for the past two years now and it never fails to pump up my mood/energy!

Alesso ft. Ingrosso & Ryan Tedder- Calling (Lose My Mind)

Leave a Reply

