Merry Christmas!

c4aef6c8de1cd6a95d8618e64418d264

From the bottom of my heart, I wish all my readers a very Merry Christmas! May your holidays be filled with joy, cheer, & holly! Enjoy your families and take time to cherish and be thankful for everything in your life!
Today I will be finishing up some last minute shopping and helping my Mom bake a poppyseed and walnut Hungarian roll as well as preparing a Β delicious stuffed cabbage for Christmas dinner!
Roll recipe-Β  Here is a quite easy to follow strategic recipe (not my granny’s but it’s still good) I highly recommend the walnut one! Poppyseed one is also quite sweet πŸ˜‰

10798_dios_es_makos_beigli_n

Stuffed Cabbage recipe– Give it a try, and let me know how you like this Eastern European dish!

vegetables-toltott-kaposzta-iStock-8587752.preview

