My Top 2 Winter Skin Care Must Haves

Being in Germany, the cold weather has definitely taken a toll on my skin. My skin feels less hydrated and a bit dry due to the cold climate and high intensities of the winds! Before leaving L.A. I was told to apply moisturizer religiously to keep my skin in mint fresh condition and to keep it looking healthy and hydrated! My favorite two products that I use on a nightly basis come from back home from one of the best spas in L.A., Veronica’s Spa and Skin Care Center in Malibu.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I apply the 24k Gold Moisturizer every night as well as use it as a primer for when I put my makeup on in the morning. I use a little dime size amount and massage it onto my face or blend it with my foundation to keep my skin looking healthy and sparkling! A little goes a veryyyyy long way with this product and it should last you for a good couple of months! The 24k Gold flakes in the serum strengthen elasticity and firmness within the skin while the oils do a great job of moisturizing and providing for a smooth surface layer. The 24k gold also hides appearances of lines, wrinkles and brightens the skin. The smell of it is so amazing, it’s a mixture of sweet almond, jojoba, evening primrose, and roman chamomile oil! Β I literally feel like I just walked out of a spa after putting it on!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Veronica’s 24K Gold Serum

My second must have is the V Peptide Cream. Veronica already had the peptide serum which I loved and used every night around my eyes, but she combined her Antioxidant Cream with her Peptide Serum to create this amazing product! This product has been my savior while traveling because it reduces under eye puffiness and promotes circulation which I currently have due to my lack of sleep! This cream protects against enviorenmental aggressors (a must have for those in LA) and supports collagen synthesis while hydrating. This cream is so pleasant, I love the consistency and texture! It feels amazing when on, not too heavy but not too thin just the right feeling and did I mention it smells like fresh cucumbers? πŸ™‚

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

V Peptide Eye Cream

I have provided the direct links so you can buy these products online if my post has intrigued you! They are great products and something that I swear by and use every single night!!!

What are your favorite skin care products?Β [Comment Below:)]

Leave a Reply

