Fest Season: Coachella Fashion Trends

Ahhhh! What I would do to be back in warm weather wearing cut offs and sandals listening to some of my fave bands! My friends back home keep raving about Coachella and are anxiously anticipating for the music fests arrival in 2 weeks! Although I do love being here in Europe, I still kind of miss that pre-festival season “get ready” stage that consists of shopping, pre-parties, and of course those delish Pressed Juicery cleanses. Anywhooooo, I will vicariously live through everyone that’s going! But first, I thought I would share some of my fave celeb inspired Coachella fashion trendsย throughout the last couple of years!

xx

Crisp White

0634687c81965f6f6c5ab434608f2566

Nothing screams spring more than white! Wear your favorite crisp white linen tee for a more put together look. Tuck it into some high waisted shorts or ย in some floral lace print shorts. Match with dark brown booties like Rosie H.W. and get ready to party!

CooCoo for Crochet

932225a54d61adcbbbbc7ca264350a3aย Crochet never fails! Whenever I think crochet I think music fest right away!

Short Floral Dress

e5c6dc53a215bf434fdee71d5a524f6e

Well this one is pretty obvs. Short floral dress for spring? Groundbreaking…
Pair with some cute booties or sandals and make sure to pile on the bangles or match it with a long statement necklace(s)! Twirl your dress all night while your jamming out to your fave artists!

Bright Neon Lights

d4daa9d4639cdaf6511e75c0626b15c8

Bright cutoff shirts, bright colored tops! Even pastels count as bright for me! I’ve been seeing a lot of bright mint colors as well as shades of lilac and light purples all over stores for spring! These highlighter pink cut offs Alessandra is rocking would def be a staple! Note how her head scarf and sunnies match as well? That is what I call cute dedication to your outfit!

P.S, Never be afraid to overload on accessories for Coachella, the more the better!

MY ULTIMATE FAVE:

The Band Shirt

aac3324ae3083d485f9c8845bab76d0b

My go to outfit even if not for a music fest= Dark band shirt, Cut off Shorts, Big Sunglasses, Floppy Hat, and Black booties or for spring black mule heels!

What’s your fave festival style or trend?

Leave a Reply

