Furnishing Fun

I just moved into my new apartment about two weeks ago and have had so much fun furnishing the new place! The place is much spacier than my old apartment and has a much lighter & brighter atmosphere thanks to its openness and many windows! It’s so funny cause recently instead of trying to shop for myself (clothes,shoes, etc.), I think of shopping for my apartment. That’s when you know you have officially entered adulthood…haha
My long time dream was to always be a interior designer just because I love to browse and find unique pieces that I can decorate my living spaces with. I recently found this website called Joss & Main that has the cutest home decor & furniture. Needless to say I ordered a bunch of things and am so excited to have them shipped! The website features events that professional interior designers curate and also ones that the company pairs into fun categories. Recently I shopped from their Boho and Feminine event which had a lot of frill, fluff, sparkle, earthy colors, and fringe! The pieces you find on here I guarantee you wouldn’t find at a Pier 1 or Crate & Barrel.

Go check it out and tell me what you think! Meanwhile, check out some of my orders that I am OBSESSED with!

Holland+Lumbar+Pillow+in+Gold Stella+Bench+in+White

The end result, love ❤
927991_708205209233923_530995463_n

 

Leave a Reply

