Ashlyn’D: cute or cooky?

I feel like I’ve been hiding under a rock since I just found out about these out there and creative clutches! My coworkers literally stared and just gasped that I didn’t know what these exotic looking &  fun clutches were! With cute glittery clear box clutches and animal designs, Ashlyn’D’s  diverse clutches can be used for both home decor, a evening clutch and even a jewelry box! I recently snagged the fish design on sale and am in love! After a couple of days of contemplating whether I should buy it, I thought why not? It will look amazing on my desk as a jewelry holder and indeed it does! Below are pics of my fave Ashlyn’D clutches! The unique style will definitely get you noticed on the streets or will spice up your bedroom as decor!

Check out these rad clutches here!

Screen shot 2014-09-24 at 6.26.33 PM Screen shot 2014-09-24 at 6.26.44 PM Screen shot 2014-09-24 at 6.26.55 PM Screen shot 2014-09-24 at 6.27.05 PM

 

Sneak Peek of mine as a jewelry box, how cute is this?!

photo 2 photo 1

One thought on “Ashlyn’D: cute or cooky?

Leave a Reply

