Get Pumped Up: A Workout Playlist

During my long hiatus on basically everything in my life, including this blog, I finally resorted to going back to the gym and boy did it feel good! Midterms and the 34893243 papers I had to write definitely tied me down to the library and had me eating super unhealthy, oops junk food just basically gives me a brain boost? haha Obviously does the opposite but I had to treat myself during the miserable midterm period! Soooo, I went back to the gym and it was hard to start out but after the first 10 mins on the treadmill I couldn’t stop. I literally kept going till I reached myย hour and a half mark off ย on/off interval running and it felt amazing to get back in the zone! Not only did it make me feel great aboutย myself, but the endorphins also stimulated me to wake up and pay attention to the rest of my classes that day. Anyways, I’m not writing this post to brag about my accomplishments.. but to hopefully give you guys a playlist that will also motivate you to run all your tension out! These are the songs that popped up on my playlist and needless to say they worked and got me energized! So here you go, enjoy my NONSTOP workout playlist that I curated from my first trip back to the gym! Enjoy dolls! ๐Ÿ™‚

Carnage, Erick Morillo, Harry Romero ft. Mr.V- Let the Freak Out

Sander van Doorn ft. Aleesia, DVBBS & Martin Garrix- Gold Skies

Bob Sinclar ft. Cece Rogers- I Want You (Club Remix)

Kaskade & John Dahlback ft. Sansa- A Little More

CamelPhat ft. A*M*E- Paradigm

Dimitri Vangelis &Wyman X Steve Angello- Payback

Play Hard- David Guetta vs. R3HAB

Armin van Buuren ft. W&W- This is What it Feels Like

Jack U ft. Kiesza- Take U There

Sultan +Ned Shepard ft. Quilla- Walls (Original mix)

Martin Garrix ft. MOTi- Virus

Lionhearted (Arty Remix)- Porter Robinson

Leave a Reply

