I’m Not a Follower, But They’re Cool ✓

Everyone needs inspiration! I go to these cool girls because they share my sense of style! I literally love browsing through their posts, honestly it makes it 1,000 times easier for me to shop online! As we all know fashion is one important outlet where one can express their own individuality, likes, and personality. My goal motto is to always to dress to impress– not for others, but for YOURSELF. And hey, if others like your sense of style too then double whammy, great! However, dress to make yourself feel more comfortable and confident. I know whenever I wear a killer outfit I feel like I can take on anything!

 These bloggers are AMAZE! Check them out, follow them, browse & let me know what you think!

Got any bloggers I missed, hit that comment section and let me know who you look to for style inspo!

Alex’s Top Six Fashion Bloggers to Follow Now:

1. Lisa Olsson

Lisa-Olsson-Gina-Tricot-Say-Lou-Lou

2. Fanny Lyckman

FannyLyckman-Klar-Braids-2

3. Anine Bing

ANINEBINGSTORELA5-1024x1538

4. Racquel Natasha

Racquel Natasha Asilio the label

5.  Emily Schuman via Cupcakes and Cashmere

MTMyNTY5NTk3MzgyNTQzMzcw

6. Julie Sarinana via Sincerely Jules

hamptonsrevolve9

Leave a Reply

