Thirsty Thursday ☠. . . Alternative ;)

Haha who am I kidding? This is just getting me through the rest of the day until it’s an acceptable time to go to happy hour! Anyways, as I’m working at home today off my laptop I had the pleasure of making myself whatever I found in the fridge– saving me money from my everyday lunching and brunching! I was in mood for something sweet so I decided to make myself a healthy yet semi sweet smoothie that will keep me full until dinner. The ingrdients are super simple and it takes 3 minutes TOPS- how amazing is that? And it even compares to all those juice bars, yes……I went there Nekter and Kreation Cafe! Anyways, try it out and let me know what you think! Meanwhile I’ll be sitting here sippin’, workin’, and catching up on my fave Million Dollar Listing L.A. episodes!

Namastay ✌

Alex’s Healthy But Craving Sweets (Maybe I Should Go to Yogurtland, but thank God I didn’t ) Smoothie

Ingredients:

1 Small Banana

5-6 Small Strawberries

1 Small Fully Ripe Avocado

One Squeeze of Lemon

2 Tablespoons Raw Agave Syrup

1/2 Cup Unsweetened Almond Milk

1 Cup Ice

Directions:

Make sure the ice and the avocado/banana goes on the bottom levels then add Strawberries. Last but not least squeeze some lemon on the fruits, add the agave, and finish with the almond milk. Blend & Serve Chilled!

IMG_2485 IMG_2486 IMG_2488

One thought on “Thirsty Thursday ☠. . . Alternative ;)

Leave a Reply

