Nordstrom: Top 2 “Cute-sie” Beauty Finds

I have a thing for small products. I don’t know why but I just hate huge containers and buying in bulk (although my wallet sometimes likes it as it can be cheaper) , possibly because I like my products super fresh and don’t use too much of anything. I hate to waste as well so having my product expire before I even get halfway done with it is one of my biggest nightmares! 😮 I also love  to carry things around with me, I have a huge purse and just throw whatever I need for the day/night in and don’t want to be weighed down by my bag. Sooooo… after trying to unwind from work on Nordstrom.com I found these two cute gift packs that is basically anything and everything you need.

Obviously a girl always needs a great moisturizer, ahem La Mer, and at just $85 for a small pop I think it’s totally worth it! It comes with the renewal oil to give extra more intensive moisture and a cute bag to carry it around for those of you who are always on the go or traveling!

For makeup- I personally like to keep it simple. If I was stranded on an island and I could only bring one makeup product it would probably self tanner (actually scratch that- I would have a bronzed glow from already being on the island, lol) MASCARA! It would give your eyes a nice pop and could also double as a liquid eyeliner if you get a bit crafty! I love a wide awake looking smoky eye and glossed lips with a nice tan. With the mini YSL set you get a nice coral colored lipstick that suits most skin tones and gives your face a warm feel (looks great with a tan!). The mascara is also to die for giving lashes dark length and volume and a mini eye pencil for drawing on that pefrfect cat eye. Great present to grab for a friend or for yourself for $55 😉

Let me know what you think of the products!!Screen Shot 2016-10-29 at 5.31.32 PM.png

Mini miracles duoScreen Shot 2016-10-29 at 5.32.30 PM.png

YSL Rouge Volupté Shine & Volume Effet Faux Cils Baby Doll Set

Leave a Reply

