My Latest Travel Envies

My international friends have been What’s App-ing me like crazy and they love to share their lives through pics! I love to receive these messages because it keeps the traveller inside of me alive! I am so lucky to have friends all over the world willing to host me whenever I would like to come and visit ๐Ÿ™‚

For 2017 I currently have Malta and Ireland on my mind! My friends there are super fun and partiers and I know they will be able to show me a great time! Anybody down for a quick trip? ๐Ÿ˜‰

thumb_img_6384_1024thumb_img_6383_1024thumb_img_6382_1024

A winter party in Malta! How crazy are these photos? It’s like a winter wonderland! I wonder what festival season in the summer is like? I am definitely planning on going sometime in April/May!

thumb_img_6291_1024

How beautiful is this scenery? Although it’s the farthest from the party that Malta entails it is beautiful for nature and greenery! I’ll definitely suffer through layering and wearing coats to check this vision out any day!

TIME TO START BOOKING 2017!

Leave a Reply

