Partying with Boohoo


Literally can’t believe it’s been a week since I got back from Miami! I attend Miami Music Week annually and I swear it gets crazier and crazier each year! One of my fave parts of my second day there was attending this cute little pop up boutique by Boohoo where I got to get a complimentary makeover! It def came in handy after it started to thunder and rain out of nowhere, but I guess that’s just Miami for you! Luckily by the time I was done with my hair, makeup and  getting gifted a cute off the shoulder striped top the thunder stopped and I was ready to hit the SiriusXM party which was hosted on the ground level of the beachside press house! Thanks to the glam squad that partnered up with Boohoo I was ready to party to the likes of Deorro and Julian Jordan sans frizzy hair lol.  After the Sirius XM party my friend and I hopped over to the Ultra party where I showed off my killer hairstyle while listening to Steve Aoki and one of my new faves, Alan Walker. I swear I can neverrrrr get tired of his song “Faded”! 💁🏼

Anyways- I swear Boohoo had the cutest little mini set up for Instagrammers to take pics at. I mean how cute is the background in the photo?! After looking through their wardrobe at the pop up shop I came back to LA knowing I’m going to do a insane haul on their website and boy was it dangerous. As I’m still waiting for my items to be shipped out, check out their cute onesie bathing suits and co-ords on the site!! I swear I never thought I’d be so obsessed! 😍

Leave a Reply

