My Fave New Online Store for BASICS!

Kookai! I just found out about the Australian brand not too long ago and I am in L.O.V.E! They have the best material for basics where it comfortably hugs all the right places of your body. I just ordered my second round of clothes from the online retailer and I can’t wait for it to ship out! They are also having a -50% sale for the next couple of days! I was so excited when I got the email that I completely stopped all of my tasks at work and shopped away- I know I know I am pretty obsessed lol….

Well…my first order was so fantastic that I just had to! Below is a pic of me in their sold out nude Julie bodysuit ( now sold out, bought for $60) this past weekend while out with my girls

IMG_8499.JPG

Below is what I just ordered- I’m so stoked to receive it! I’ll let you guys know how I like it and in the meantime check out their Sale! I’m sure you won’t be disappointed πŸ˜‰

Sapphire Crop Cami in Peony (now only $20!!!)

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 9.58.39 PM.png

Julie Red Bodysuit (Now only $30!!) P.S. The below is not the original deep Red I ordered it is sold out but they have a bunch of other cute summer colors πŸ˜‰

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 10.00.16 PM.png

Now gonna go to bed since I have Pilates at 6 AM :l

XX

Leave a Reply

