#I’M BACK! 🤗 

Hey Guys!!!!

So I’ve been crazy bust this past month, with work, going to Europe last minute, festivals/shows I have barely had time to sit down and write about my adventures! Anyways, I can’t believe it’s been exactly a month since I was in Europe! My last minute trip to Moscow, Italy and Hungary was so fun but it flew by way too quickly! I stayed from July 1-July 14 and it literally was over in a blink of an eye! My first stop was to Moscow where I stayed for a day and a half followed by a quick trip to Budapest then to Milan then back to Hungary to attend one of my favorite 6 day festivals “Balaton Sound” at Lake Balaton then back to Budapest for a day and a half then back home to L.A. with work the next morning! Do you see how much of a whirlwind that is?! I’ll do separate posts on each of the cities I’ve been to with cool bars/sights/clubs/restaurants/shops to visit! I was currently in the state of moving to a different apartment but all of this last minute craziness prompted me to stay for another lease term. Additionally, working super hard on some events and trying to implement some new lifestyle changes as summer has been a bit too crazy and fun and I feel like I need to chill and focus more when it comes to my personal life. Anyways, this weekend is my last weekend of fun as I’m attending HARD Summer’s 10 yr anniversary! The lineup is sick and will include so many dope artists ranging from Hip Hop to Electronic! I am super stoked to see Snoop Dogg, Migos, and Dogblood! I’ve never seen any of them live before!  Anyways logging off now to go eat a quick lunch to give me energy for my AuraCycle Jay Z vs. Tiesto ride! I LOVEEE Tiesto, I saw him live multiple times- last time being at Balaton Sound in Hungary this past month and I feel like I’ll definitely be pushing myself to the limit in tonights class 😉

Time to get back on that grindddddd! Talk to you guys later!

CIAOOOOOO ❤

P.S. Who would you guys be most excited to see of this lineup?!

img_8893

Leave a Reply

